IDENTITY RESILIENCE attracts industry experts committed to winning the battle against cybercriminals and the awful acts their illicit activities fund: narcotics, weapons, terrorism, human trafficking, and child exploitation. We're calling on you to join the conversation and take action. 

 

Have meaningful dialogue

Rapport de sécurité Active Directory

Indicateurs de sécurité pré et post attaque

Plan de remédiation priorisé et actionnable

Modèles d’attaque communautaires

Corrélation avec le MITRE ATT&CK

Les attaquants profitent des faiblesses de configuration Active Directory pour identifier les chemins d'attaque, l'accès aux informations d'identification privilégiées et mettre un pied dans les réseaux cibles. Purple Knight interroge votre environnement Active Directory et effectue un ensemble complet de tests contre les vecteurs d'attaque les plus courants et les plus efficaces pour découvrir des configurations et des vulnérabilités de sécurité à risque. Vous recevez des conseils priorisés et correctifs pour combler les écarts avant qu'ils ne soient exploités par des attaquants.

Repérer les faiblesses Active Directory avant que les attaquants ne le fassent.

IDENTIFIER LES EXPOSITIONS

Récupérer les clés de votre royaume.

La réalité est qu’ Active Directory est une cible facile pour les attaquants qui tentent de voler des informations d'identification et de déployer des ransomwares sur votre réseau. Mais sécuriser Active Directory est difficile compte tenu de son utilisation en permanence, du nombre de réglages et des types menace de plus en plus sophistiqués. Et avec un accès facile aux puissants outils de piratage, même des criminels de petite taille peuvent être aussi dangereux que des adversaires sophistiqués. Purple Knight a pour mission d'aider les organisations à combattre le déluge d’escalade d’attaques ciblant Active Directory. Indépendamment de la taille ou de l'industrie, nous pensons que les programmes de sécurité doivent être habilités à mettre à l’épreuve en toute sécurité leurs défenses, à trouver des points faibles et à prendre des mesures immédiates.

Ressources:
Essayer maintenant

INDICATEURS DE COMPROMISSIONE (IOCs)

Scannez à la recherche d’IOC pour identifier la preuve d’une réelle compromission. Découvrez comment votre Active Directory a été compromis, mettez en lumière les accès secondaires et cartographiez les changements récents qui semblent suspects.

INDICATEURS DE COMPROMISSION (IOCs)

Scannez à la recherche d’IOC pour identifier la preuve d’une réelle compromission. Découvrez comment votre Active Directory a été compromis, mettez en lumière les accès secondaires et cartographiez les changements récents qui semblent suspects.

INDICATEURS D’EXPOSITION (IOEs)

Testez les IOEs pour découvrir les problèmes de configuration Active Directory que les attaquants peuvent facilement exploiter. Bloquez les chemins d'attaque et identifiez les modifications qui suggèrent un comportement néfaste.

INDICATEURS D’EXPOSITION (IOEs)

Testez les IOEs pour découvrir les problèmes de configuration Active Directory que les attaquants peuvent facilement exploiter. Bloquez les chemins d'attaque et identifiez les modifications qui suggèrent un comportement néfaste.

NOTRE MISSION

Rejoigner la chaîne Communautaire

RENFORCER LES DEFENSES

Minimiser votre surface d'attaque et garder de l’avance sur les menaces évolutives.

Pour verrouiller votre Active Directory, vous devez penser comme un attaquant. Purple Knight lie les Indicateurs de sécurité pré et post attaque au framework du MITRE ATT&CK, offrant un score de risque global avec la probabilité de compromission et les étapes de corrections spécifiques. Vous pouvez renforcer votre Active Directory contre de nouvelles tactiques et techniques des attaquants, grâce à la fonctionalité de modélisation des menaces, qui est constamment mise à jour par une équipe d'experts en sécurité.

Propulsé par

Propulsé par

Explorer les indicateurs de sécurité

Obtenez le guide de démarrage rapide

Téléchargez maintenant

A PROPOS DE SEMPERIS

Pour les équipes de sécurité chargées de défendre les identités hybrides et les environnements multi-cloud, Semperis assure une intégrité et une disponibilité des services critiques d’annuaires d’entreprise à chaque étape dans une chaîne de compromission et réduit la durée de récupération d’une situation catastrophique de 90%. Construit pour sécuriser Active Directory, la technologie brevetée de Semperis protège plus de 40 millions d’identités de cyberattaques, brèches de données et erreurs opérationnelles. Les principales organisations au travers du monde font confiance à Semperis pour repérer les vulnérabilités des annuaires, intercepter les cyberattaques en cours et récupérer rapidement des ransomwares ou d’autres urgences liées à l’intégrité des données.

Téléchargez la fiche technique

Téléchargez maintenant

Regardez une demo à la demande

Regardez maintenant

Version: Purple Knight 2.0 Community

Active Directory détient les « clés du royaume » et, s'il n'est pas correctement protégé, il compromettra l'ensemble de votre infrastructure de sécurité. Purple Knight est un outil gratuit d'évaluation de la sécurité Active Directory conçu et géré par un groupe d'experts des identités Microsoft.

Démo rapide

Evaluer la sécurité de votre Active Directory

Demande d’accès

Version: Purple Knight 2.0 Community

Repousser les envahisseurs qui se cachent dans votre Active Directory.

Lâcher Purple Knight. 

Demande d’accèsOur mission

Active Directory détient les « clés du royaume » et, s'il n'est pas correctement protégé, il compromettra l'ensemble de votre infrastructure de sécurité. Purple Knight est un outil gratuit d'évaluation de la sécurité Active Directory conçu et géré par un groupe d'experts des identités Microsoft.

Repousser les envahisseurs qui se cachent dans votre Active Directory.

Lâcher Purple Knight. 

Evaluer la sécurité de votre Active Directory

Version: Purple Knight 2.0 Community

Repérer les faiblesses Active Directory avant que les attaquants ne le fassent.

Les attaquants profitent des faiblesses de configuration Active Directory pour identifier les chemins d'attaque, l'accès aux informations d'identification privilégiées et mettre un pied dansles réseaux cibles. Purple Knight interroge votre environnement Active Directory et effectue un ensemble complet de tests contre les vecteurs d'attaque les plus courants et les plus efficaces pour découvrir des configurations et des vulnérabilités de sécurité à risque. Vous recevez des conseils priorisés et correctifs pour combler les écarts avant qu'ils ne soient exploités par des attaquants.

RENFORCER LES DEFENSES

Minimiser votre surface d'attaque et garder de l’avance sur les menaces évolutives.

Pour verrouiller votre Active Directory, vous devez penser comme un attaquant. Purple Knight lie les Indicateurs de sécurité pré et post attaque au framework du MITRE ATT&CK, offrant un score de risque global avec la probabilité de compromission et les étapes de corrections spécifiques. Vous pouvez renforcer votre Active Directory contre de nouvelles tactiques et techniques des attaquants, grâce à la fonctionalité de modélisation des menaces, qui est constamment mise à jour par une équipe d'experts en sécurité.

Explorer les indicateurs de sécurité

A PROPOS DE SEMPERIS

Pour les équipes de sécurité chargées de défendre les identités hybrides et les environnements multi-cloud, Semperis assure une intégrité et une disponibilité des services critiques d’annuaires d’entreprise à chaque étape dans une chaîne de compromission et réduit la durée de récupération d’une situation catastrophique de 90%. Construit pour sécuriser Active Directory, la technologie brevetée de Semperis protège plus de 40 millions d’identités de cyberattaques, brèches de données et erreurs opérationnelles. Les principales organisations au travers du monde font confiance à Semperis pour repérer les vulnérabilités des annuaires, intercepter les cyberattaques en cours et récupérer rapidement des ransomwares ou d’autres urgences liées à l’intégrité des données.

Téléchargez la fiche technique

Téléchargez maintenant

Regardez une demo à la demande

Regardez maintenant

SHA256: 5e80a6d9e07ca12ab30b0814406aa221de894375145d8c780eb73a1f66cb06b

SHA256: 5e80a6d9e07ca12ab30b0814406aa221de894375145d8c780eb73a1f66cb06b

SHA256: 5e80a6d9e07ca12ab30b0814406aa221de894375145d8c780eb73a1f66cb06b

“Avec Purple Knight, nous avons la puissance d’une équipe d’experts Active Directory packagée dans un outil facile à utiliser et extrêmement puissant."

CHRIS VERMILYA | DIRECTOR OF IAM

“Avec Purple Knight, nous avons la puissance d’une équipe d’experts Active Directory packagée dans un outil facile à utiliser et extrêmement puissant."

All Rights Reserved. Semperis Inc. © 2021 | Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use

IDENTITY RESILIENCE attracts industry experts committed to winning the battle against cybercriminals and the awful acts their illicit activities fund: narcotics, weapons, terrorism, human trafficking, and child exploitation. We're calling on you to join the conversation and take action. 

 

Have meaningful dialogue

All Rights Reserved. Semperis Inc. © 2021 

Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use

Active Directory Security Report Card

Pre- and Post-Attack Security Indicators

Prioritized, Actionable Guidance

Community-Driven Threat Models

MITRE ATT&CK Correlation

Attackers take advantage of weak Active Directory configurations to identify attack paths, access privileged credentials, and get a foothold into target networks. Purple Knight queries your Active Directory environment and performs a comprehensive set of tests against the most common and effective attack vectors to uncover risky configurations and security vulnerabilities. You receive prioritized, corrective guidance to close gaps before they get exploited by attackers.

Spot weaknesses in Active Directory before attackers do.

IDENTIFY EXPOSURES

Take back the keys to your kingdom.

The hard truth is that Active Directory is a soft target for attackers attempting to steal credentials and deploy ransomware across your network. But securing Active Directory is difficult given its constant flux, the sheer number of settings, and increasingly sophisticated threat landscape. And with easy access to powerful hacking tools, even small-time criminals can be just as dangerous as sophisticated nation-state adversaries. Purple Knight is on a mission to help organizations combat the deluge of escalating attacks targeting Active Directory. Regardless of company size or industry, we believe that security programs must be empowered to safely challenge their defenses, find weak spots, and take immediate action.

Resources:
Try it now

INDICATORS OF COMPROMISE (IOCs)

Scan for IOCs to identify evidence of actual compromise. Learn how your Active Directory was breached, shine a light on backdoor accounts, and flag recent changes that look suspicious.

INDICATORS OF COMPROMISE (IOCs)

Scan for IOCs to identify evidence of actual compromise. Learn how your Active Directory was breached, shine a light on backdoor accounts, and flag recent changes that look suspicious.

INDICATORS OF EXPOSURE (IOEs)

Test against IOEs to uncover Active Directory configuration issues that attackers can easily exploit. Close attack paths and spot modifications that suggest nefarious behavior.

INDICATORS OF EXPOSURE (IOEs)

Test against IOEs to uncover Active Directory configuration issues that attackers can easily exploit. Close attack paths and spot modifications that suggest nefarious behavior.

OUR MISSION

Join the community channel

HARDEN DEFENSES

Minimize your attack surface and stay ahead of ever-evolving threats.

To lockdown Active Directory, you must think like an attacker. Purple Knight maps pre- and post-attack security indicators to the MITRE ATT&CK framework, offering an overall risk score along with the likelihood of compromise and specific remediation steps. You can proactively harden your Active Directory against new adversary tactics and techniques with built-in threat modeling, which is constantly updated by a team of security experts.

Powered by

Powered by

Explore security indicators

Get the quick start guide

Download now

ABOUT SEMPERIS

For security teams charged with defending hybrid identity and multi-cloud environments, Semperis ensures integrity and availability of critical enterprise directory services at every step in the cyber kill chain and cuts disaster recovery time by 90%. Purpose-built for securing Active Directory, Semperis’ patented technology protects over 40 million identities from cyberattacks, data breaches, and operational errors. The world’s leading organizations trust Semperis to spot directory vulnerabilities, intercept cyberattacks in progress, and quickly recover from ransomware and other data integrity emergencies.

Download the datasheet

Download now

Watch the demo on-demand

Watch now

Version: Purple Knight 1.2

Active Directory holds the “keys to the kingdom,” and if not safeguarded properly, it will compromise your entire security infrastructure. Purple Knight is a free Active Directory security assessment tool built and managed by an elite group of Microsoft identity experts.

Quick demo

Evaluate the security of your Active Directory.

Request access

Version: Purple Knight 1.2

Fend off invaders lurking 
in your Active Directory.
Unleash Purple Knight. 
Request accessOur mission

Active Directory holds the “keys to the kingdom,” and if not safeguarded properly, it will compromise your entire security infrastructure. Purple Knight is a free Active Directory security assessment tool built and managed by an elite group of Microsoft identity experts.

Fend off invaders lurking in your Active Directory.
Unleash Purple Knight. 

Evaluate the security of your Active Directory.

Version: Purple Knight 1.2

Spot weaknesses in Active Directory before attackers do.

Attackers take advantage of weak Active Directory configurations to identify attack paths, access privileged credentials, and get a foothold into target networks. Purple Knight queries your Active Directory environment and performs a comprehensive set of tests against the most common and effective attack vectors to uncover risky configurations and security vulnerabilities. You receive prioritized, corrective guidance to close gaps before they get exploited by attackers.

HARDEN DEFENSES

Minimize your attack surface and stay ahead of ever-evolving threats.

To lockdown Active Directory, you must think like an attacker. Purple Knight maps pre- and post-attack security indicators to the MITRE ATT&CK framework, offering an overall risk score along with the likelihood of compromise and specific remediation steps. You can proactively harden your Active Directory against new adversary tactics and techniques with built-in threat modeling, which is constantly updated by a team of security experts.

Explore security indicators

ABOUT SEMPERIS

For security teams charged with defending hybrid identity and multi-cloud environments, Semperis ensures integrity and availability of critical enterprise directory services at every step in the cyber kill chain and cuts disaster recovery time by 90%. Purpose-built for securing Active Directory, Semperis’ patented technology protects over 40 million identities from cyberattacks, data breaches, and operational errors. The world’s leading organizations trust Semperis to spot directory vulnerabilities, intercept cyberattacks in progress, and quickly recover from ransomware and other data integrity emergencies.

Download the datasheet

Download now

Watch the demo on-demand

Watch now

SHA256: 5e80a6d9e07ca12ab30b0814406aa221de894375145d8c780eb73a1f66cb06b

SHA256: 5e80a6d9e07ca12ab30b0814406aa221de894375145d8c780eb73a1f66cb06b

SHA256: 5e80a6d9e07ca12ab30b0814406aa221de894375145d8c780eb73a1f66cb06b

“With Purple Knight, we have the power of elite Active Directory domain expertise packaged into an easy-to-use, extremely powerful tool."

CHRIS VERMILYA | DIRECTOR OF IAM

“With Purple Knight, we have the power of elite Active Directory domain expertise packaged into an easy-to-use, extremely powerful tool."